Department of Criminal Justice
Contact Information

700 Kipling, Suite 1000
Denver, Colorado 80215  USA
Main Number:  303-239-4442  Fax:  303-239-4491

Director: Jeanne Smith
jeanne.smith@state.co.us



  
 

Meg Williams 
(303) 239-5717
meg.williams@state.co.us
 
   
  

Office of Community Corrections

Glenn Tapia

(303) 239-4448
glenn.tapia@state.co.us
 
 


 
Domestic Violence Offender Management Unit
Cheryl Davis
(303) 239-4456
cheryl.davis@state.co.us
 
     

EBP Implementation Center

Diane Pasini-Hill
(303) 239-4307
diane.pasini-hill@state.co.us 
 
 
 
Office of Research and Statistics
Kim English
(303) 239-4453
kim.english@state.co.us
 
 
https://sites.google.com/a/state.co.us/dcjsomb/home/contact-us

  
Sex Offender Management Unit
Christopher Lobanov-Rostovsky
(303) 239-4447
chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us
 
   
 

Office for Victims Programs

Kelly Kissell

(303) 239-4437
kelly.kissell@state.co.us
 
     
For media inquiries or CORA requests, contact
Patricia Billinger at patricia.billinger@state.co.us
303-239-4415